Pennsylvania State

Rabbit Breeder's 
Association 

Copyright ©  2019

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

Website Coordinator:
Kelli Skovira

2019 PaSRBA

Lord

Austin Stutler

Hi, my name is Austin Tyler Stutler. I am seven years old. I am in second grade at St. Michael the Archangel school. I live in Levittown, Pennsylvania with my mommy, daddy, Gracie and all of the bunnies. Gracie is a blue Weimaraner and is so crazy and bad! My mom-mom and pop-pop live close by and they have bunnies too! I love English Spots; my favorite is Hooper, he is a lilac buck. He loves to play with all the toys I give him and he chases his tail, which is so silly. My main breed is English Spots, in Black, Blue, Chocolate and Lilac. I also have one Mini Rex, one Dutch and one Mini Lop. My mom has one Dwarf Papillion. I recently received a breeding pair of Peruvian cavies.

 

I love being a Clover bud in two 4-H rabbit clubs: Fuzzy Buddies and Little Rascals. I really am excited when I can start the Pledge of Allegiance or the 4-H Pledge. I have a lot of fun with the older members of the club and they like to help me with showmanship. I was recently selected serve as 2019-2020 Bucks County 4-H Ambassador.

We also take our bunnies to different places, Easter Egg Hunts; visit the old people, summer camp, and Grange Fair. Grange Fair is my favorite; I like all the animals, tractors and the horse drawn hayrides. I also like to talk to people about my rabbits and I see many people I know from my school and church.

 

I like to go to rabbit shows and am so happy when my bunnies win! We get up super early and sometimes we drive with my parents and mom-mom and pop-pop to the shows. We have a trailer full of bunnies! I also love seeing my friends at the shows, especially Molli Lyn, Sara F. and Hannah J. I love talking about the shows at school and I bring my ribbons for show and tell. I also love to swim and take swim lessons. Planes, I love them a lot. Each year we go to Ocean City, MD to have fun on the beach and watch the awesome planes and Coast Guard helicopters at the air show. I love music and like to sing. My favorite is Luke Bryan and I have been to a few of his concerts. My favorite food is Spaghetti and Meatballs.

 

When I grow up, I want to be tall and a Cowboy, Truck Driver, Veterinarian, Scientist and a Rabbit Judge and King!